Learn from Rulebreakers
Learn from Rulebreakers
Today's Meditation: Give Yourself Five Minutes
0:00
-3:37

Today's Meditation: Give Yourself Five Minutes

:::You received this because you signed up for Cam Houser’s Inbox Mindfulness, a weekly guided audio meditation for knowledge workers, delivered straight to your inbox. This audio is designed to provide a respite during a busy day and some advice for the workdays to come:::

This week almost killed me. I spent Tues-Thurs running a high pressure corporate innovation training and my back went out in the middle of it. After lots of grimacing and devoting as much energy I could to simply bearing the pain, I made it through and I can now take the next few days to recuperate.

On to today’s audio….

Today’s meditation focuses on giving yourself a few moments when you feel some stress or tension regarding a person or situation at the workplace.

Enjoy, and have a great weekend

Mindfully yours,

Cam

0 Comments
Learn from Rulebreakers
Learn from Rulebreakers
I moved this newsletter to here: https://www.camhouser.com/newsletter. Come join!