Learn from Rulebreakers
Learn from Rulebreakers
Today's Meditation: Listen to the Data and Tell a Good Story
0:00
-2:59

Today's Meditation: Listen to the Data and Tell a Good Story

:::You received this because you signed up for Inbox Mindfulness, a guided audio meditation for knowledge workers, delivered straight to your inbox. This audio is designed to provide a respite during a busy day and some lessons for the workdays to come:::

I hope 2020 is going gangbusters for y’all!

Things are going swimmingly on my side. Opportunities abound and I feel like a kid in a candy shop. Just have to make sure I don’t overcommit and say yes to too many things, which is a problem for me—and I suspect for many of you as well. I need to heed the guidance in these recordings and slow down a bit, and let things move at less of a breakneck pace.

Quick note: a subscriber mentioned that sometimes the audio pauses when listening on the phone, which is mildly jarring when you’re deep into a recording. A solution here is to click “Listen in podcast app".” See below:

Mindfully yours,

Cam

0 Comments
Learn from Rulebreakers
Learn from Rulebreakers
I moved this newsletter to here: https://www.camhouser.com/newsletter. Come join!